I have an opportunity to make millions; but I ned $380,000 to get the license for a region of the counrty.
This has to do with producing cars that run on compressed air I have very little money ;but I do have the know how to market this amazing car, How do I find a partner that will not rip me off.
Robert R
Answers
packet1009 answered one year ago …
either talk to your bank (you will probably need collateral) or your other option is to speak with a venture capitalist - there are some sites that focus on just that.
you'll need proper legal counsel as goes what ideas/copyrights you may need...
rvilmur answered one year ago …
That sounds like a perpetual motion scam to me. It will take more energy to compress the air than you will get back in making a car move. It also is a very low energy density scheme; so a car will not be able to store much compressed air. Stay away from this scam.
Read more from rvilmurhappyfeet answered one year ago …
100% with rvilmur he is right on with his comments.Either Robert R does not have the expertise in this field and repeat wrongly what he heard or he is a person looking to take advantage of naive people.I ll go even further I don t understand why this site is encouraging that kind of scam ? This should be stop at the source .Could this kind of message be removed as soon as possible ?
Read more from happyfeetwarren answered one year ago …
Ya I agree, it kinda sounds like an email I got today from Nigeria asking for my details before FedEx can send me the check!
But hey you never know, I say just word your question a bit...wait, alot differently it may be legit, just approached the wrong way.
Click the flag as abuse link under and to the right of question and answers.
Warren,
www.preciousmetalstockreview.com
mugsy answered one year ago …
That definetely sounds like a scam to me!!! I think anyone who puts money into that sceme will soon loose contact with that person and also with every penny they put into it. I agree that this person should be knocked off this site!!! John
Read more from mugsyalanj answered one year ago …
For those who think this might be a scam, it just may not be. At least the concept is't. About a month ago there was a short news clip on FOX NEWS about a car that runs on compressed air being developed in India. It's a novel idea but, there are some advantages and some disadvantages. One of the biggest disadvantage is that it is very energy inefficient. (It takes some kind of engine or motor to compress the air into a holding tank). An electric car is about 3 times more energy efficient than this thing. I personally would buy an electric car before I would buy this. Here's an article that might be of interest. http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Air_car
Read more from alanjwhiteshadow204 answered one year ago …
I am a recent mechanical engineering grad and I can tell you that engines running on compressed air is a real phenomenon that is being developed by more than one company. In fact, compressed air is used as a form of energy storage in other industries as well. A google search will show you that this idea is not a scam, although I certainly can't speak for Robert R's opportunity. As an investor, this concept is not one I wish to pursue, (to power automobiles) as I believe there is a better future for biodiesel and possibly electric and hydrogen further into the future.
Read more from whiteshadow204
